Andrea’s First Day Stats!

FINALLY!!! Here are my results from the first fit test! I’m really hoping to see some improvements the next go around! I was exhausted by the time I finished my burpees! That exercise is very challenging! Also, I struggled with the elbow plank! My abs are weak!!! I know I will be feeling the pain from those later in the week for sure!

Starting Weight – My scale is dead, no worries! I just need to run to the local drugstore and pick up a battery! Once I do this (hoping sooner than later) I will record my starting weight.

1. SPEED SQUATS – 38
2. HIGH KNEES – 62
3. PUSH UPS – 25 on my knees!
4. SQUAT JUMPS – 30
5. TRICEP DIPS – 22
6. BURPEES – 16
7. ALTERNATING LUNGES – 21
8. ELBOW PLANK – 30 seconds

Leave a Reply

