Andrea’s Day 2 & 3

Okay, okay! I know I’m behind but my life is crazy during the evenings! I will try and make a habit of posting directly after each workout! That way my coach (Carrie) can sleep at night! LOL! Just kidding 🙂 But all jokes aside I really want to make this a part of my daily routine so that I can be accountable! I need this!!! Anyways, enought of that…

I love this challenge because it doesn’t take up a lot of my time! I need all the time I can cram into one day, seriously!

Day 2 – This workout had be struggling BIG TIME! It really just shows how out of shape I am. I hate to admit it but I was out of breath after the first go round. I finished the second and took longer breaks on the third set just so I could complete 3 rounds. I tell you, I’m hoping and praying that things get easier!

Day 3 – I love cardio! There’s nothing like a good sweat! And when its quick it’s even better because that works in my favor! I think from now on I will opt for the 45 minute cardio session instead of the 20 minute HIIT workout. I really need to build up my stamina/endurance so that I can last longer in my other workouts so hoping this may help.

 I fixed my scale! I like to weigh myself first thing in the morning so I will post my starting weight tomorrow.

 

~A

One thought on “Andrea’s Day 2 & 3

  1. yayy!! your coach appreciates the blogs 🙂 it helps me too ya know!

Leave a Reply

