Carrie day 3

Although I was sore I liked doing these short, quick workouts. I decided to do the 20 minutes of HIIT. Because I get bored, especially working out, without loud music and high energy this is what I did:
– one minute of running up/down my stairs followed by a minute of rest then the alternating minutes would be mountain climbers, jumping jacks and squat jumps.

Woooo!

Weight this am: 158 lbs
I should make a point, I weigh myself every morning after I wake up, I do not have a digital scale so lord knows if these numbers are correct

Leave a Reply

