Carrie ~ Day 4 (a day late oops)

Well I missed my first day 😦  I got home too late from dinner to do them (I am a grandma and go to bed super early) but as soon as I woke up the next day (today) I did my day 4 workout.  It felt great to get the blood moving and grooving so early!  I LOVE working out in the mornings, too bad damn work gets in the way and I don’t have the motivation to wake up at 5am just to work out before I have to get ready for work…anyway, it felt great and even though I am going out of town for the weekend I plan to go to the gym tomorrow and do Day 5 and 6 workouts (If I don’t do 5 today, which I will try to do).

Like Andrea I will begin to only weigh myself Wednesday mornings – start weight will be 160.  I want to be 145 or less. Gotta get me back into those size 6’s!!

Leave a Reply

