Carrie Days 5 -7

Well…I was out of town over the weekend and I was trying so hard to continue the challenge while I was gone but Friday night turned into a lot longer night than planned.  Good thing I did some of Day 5’s workout Friday after I did the Day 4 workout.  But I did miss day 6 and had to do it today, day 7.  Although I didn’t finish day 5’s workout, I did an hour of cardio today and it felt great.  Man it’s so hard to keep it going when you are gone!

Here’s to our first week done, on to the second!

Leave a Reply

