Carrie – day 9

Well today wasn’t so bad, I actually enjoyed it.  I decided to do the 20 min of HIIT.  I would alternate running up/down my steps and high knees on the HIIT intervals.  Then i did the firm your booty exercises!!  Wouldve done a lot better had my stability ball not been flat (need to get Mark to pump it up!)  the workouts also helped with the core!  ready for day 10, and to record my weight…

talk about a buzz kill ~ i had to renew my drivers license and when i had it done in 2010 i was 135 pounds ugh sad!  now im 160!!!! gotta get those lbs down!!

Leave a Reply

