Day 8…Carrie

Ok, I seriously need to get back into the groove!  Working out at home is hard on the motivation scale!!!  I did the day 8 exercise but completely spaced on keeping track of how many body builder’s I did in 10 minutes.  If I had to guess, I would say 20-30??

Also, since I missed doing the muffin-top burner exercise from day 6, I tried to do it today….I didn’t get very far.  I did one step, when I was supposed to do three.  Not because I was sore but because I was bored with the workout.  ughhh motivate me now!!

A couple notes to myself: buy dumbbells and a mat to workout on!!

Leave a Reply

