Still going

Congrats ladies on getting through your firsts weeks! I’m not sure exactly what workouts ya’ll are following but the point is your getting your workouts in –whoo hoo!

Andrea, I don’t blame you for wanting to spend time with family 🙂 kind of a no brainer

Carrie, I don’t know how you workout in the morning. Can’t do it.

I’m going strong with my challenge of at least 10 min a day. 18 days now, not sure what I should do tonight. I’m thinking Jillian Abs. I indulged in a fancy dinner w/ the bf this weekend, it was SO worth it!! beef carpaccio, butternut squash raviolis, and brownie parfait…yum!  I am SO ready for Thanksgiving, just to eat a lot and do nothing. I need a lot of willpower this week to keep up my efforts.

One thought on “Still going

  1. You can do it!!! Keep pushing!! You will enjoy thanksgiving so much more if you workout everyday up until then! I’m thinking about doing double workouts just so I can enjoy some good food!!

Leave a Reply

