What a day!!!

So, I had zero time to workout yesterday. My day was pretty packed but I guess I could have tried to squeeze it in the morning (maybe next time). So I had to combine two days worth of workouts into one day, lucky me! Earlier today I did about 20 body builders and 20 body builders without the plank/push up in 10 minutes. These were hard!! That’s why I had to modify the workout after completing 20 the correct way. I also used 5 pound weights. To complete my cardio for the day I attended a Zumba class at my local gym. I love me some Zumba! Nothing beats sweating to some salsa music 🙂

Leave a Reply

