day…11…i am feeling…

not too bad actually!!  For my 20 minutes of HIIT I did: Jump rope for 30 jumps, 30 jumping jacks, 30 hop squats, 30 mountain climbers!  I would do as many as possible for the HIIT minutes then would rest for 1 minute in between.  I was POOPED afterwards so i didn’t do the ab bonus I found but will add it to day 13’s cardio/HIIT day!

One thought on “day…11…i am feeling…

  1. I also completed this workout! And man, it was tough! However, I will say that it kept me motivated. I didn’t get bored one second! And the 20 minutes flew by so fast! Thanks for the workout, Carrie!

Leave a Reply

