I’m feeling it!

I am so feeling the workouts from today and the past week! My back and shoulders are in some serious pain! Goodness!!! I  guess all this hard work is paying off!!!

Today I swapped out DAY 10’s workout for Jillian Michael’s 30 day shred. I only did this because I did my body builders yesterday and I knew my body would be sore if I repeated the workout again today. So Jillian’s workout was a total body workout and it only lasted 20 minutes! Can’t beat that!!!

I have to agree with Carrie, I’m starting to feel the difference! I dunno, there is just something about being active 6 days a week! It really starts to show after a while.  I guess consistency is KEY!!! Hoping to stay motivated as the holidays approach!!!

Leave a Reply

