Fitness Test 2

I forgot to post my fitness test 2 results

Below are my first results, the results for test 2 are located on the right.

1. SPEED SQUATS – 38 | 40
2. HIGH KNEES – 62 | 63
3. PUSH UPS – 25 on my knees! | 33 on my knees – next time I’m gonna try to see how many I can do correctly
4. SQUAT JUMPS – 30 | 40
5. TRICEP DIPS – 22 | 33
6. BURPEES – 16 | 15
7. ALTERNATING LUNGES – 21 | 32
8. ELBOW PLANK – 30 seconds | 33 seconds

Overall it’s better! No complaints there!

Today for Cardio I plan on doing Zumba!!! Shake that body! Hey! 🙂

One thought on “Fitness Test 2

  1. Yahoo get it girl!!

Leave a Reply

