Day 17 for C, a day late

Well I knew I wasn’t going to be able to get in a workout yesterday, so I am going to double up on day 18 (hopefully).  Right now I am going to do day 17s body builders.  Day 15 stats on the left, today’s on the right

  • squat swing – 60 || 64
  • push up t stands – 22 (on knee) || 9 on toes, 14 on knees
  • lunge knee ups – Right 22, Left 22 || R 24, L 22
  • mountain climbers – 37 || 39
  • bicep curls – Full 21, Lower 25, Up 25 || F 30, L 33, U 33
  • steps ups – Left down 23, Right down 22 || L 22, R 20 (ouch!!)
  • straight leg squat – 11 || 14 (dead at this point, thank god we lay down on the next exercise)
  • hundreds – 106 || 138

Wednesday (when I shouldve done day 17) was also my weigh in day – although I dont trust my ancient scale, I came in at 155! (ill be sure to gain it back this weekend)

Leave a Reply

