Back on it!

So starting tomorrow C and I are back on it like we never left!!! We just finished up our masters degree program and need a few days off just to relax and unwind! So we took Week 4 off. We will be starting back at week 4 tomorrow and I’m looking forward to it. Hoping we won’t be paying too much just for taking the week off. I want to get a jump start on my fitness routine before the new year crowd hits the gym. A little goes a long way. So my goal for the rest of the month is just to try and get my workout in for the day, no matter how long it is.

~ Andrea

Leave a Reply

