The Past Few Days

Haven’t had a lot of time to posts so here is my summary of the past few days.

Tuesday – 35 minutes on the elliptical and 5 minutes of squats! Plus about 10-15 minutes of shoveling the snow in front of my house.

Wednesday – Burn, baby, BURN workout

Thursday – 1 hour of Zumba! I was so tired mid way through and I was totally thinking about dipping out early but pushed those negative thoughts out my head. I will say my knees were hurting after that class. Think I may need to stretch a little more!

Friday – Burn, baby, burn workout! So glad this is the last time for this, ugh!!!

Tomorrow my goal is to try and get a quick run in. We will see if this actually happens!

~A

Leave a Reply

