Man have I taken some time off….

Ok, I have been out of the game for 2 weeks now (this will be the third) ugh SO bad.  I know I know, and now Andrea is going to make me start it all over lol  Although I haven’t worked out at all this week, Mark and I are doing a very strict meal plan.  It started Sunday and will go through Friday (back to “normal” Saturday).  I’m hoping to get in a little workout today, Thursday and hopefully continue into the weekend!

One thought on “Man have I taken some time off….

  1. Yay!! Just try your best to sneak in a quick workout! 10 minutes is better than nothing. On a positive note, changing your eating habits also contributes to your health! So kudos to you and Mark!

Leave a Reply

