OUCH!!!

These past few days my legs have been killing me! Goodness, it even hurts to walk down the stairs 😦  I blame this mainly on my Saturday workout! See what had happen was…LOL!! I didn’t do my Friday workout so of course it had to be combined with my Saturday workout.  I decided to run 3 miles on Saturday because the weather was absolutely beautiful for December! So I took advantage go my run on and then at the half way mark completed my 100 lunges. When I got home I was NO GOOD!!! I was aching so bad! Totally not a good idea to combine running and lunges.

Hoping I make it through today’s workout and I planning on doing a little one on one session with my foam roller. I know my legs are getting stronger but I need them to feel normal again! ASAP!!!

Leave a Reply

